Board Members

Say hello to your 2018 CMBC Board!

President – Sammy Salter
Vice-President – Julie DesBrisay
Treasurer – Christine Prescott
Secretary – Nora Hehemann

Director of Communications – Dan Bader
Director of DH – vacant
Director of Recreation – vacant
Director of Trails – Scott Keesey
Director at Large – Guillaume Levesque
Director at Large – Erik Miller
Director at Large – Jaylene Goorts
Director at Large – Paul Burbidge
Director at Large – James Mitchell

Multitools (i.e. club members who help out whenever and however they can, doing whatever is needed to make this club awesome!) –

Mariah Witham
Maude Craig
Amanda Taylor
Lauren McClintock
Kirstin Damude
Colin McCann
Sierra van der Meer


Sign up for emails!

Upcoming Events


    November 24 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  2. 5+ Hours of Light

    December 15